Management

Keahotels Employees

Keahotels is one of the largest hotel chains in Iceland, and a proud employer of over 250 employees working at eight hotels together with employees at the head office. Keahotels operates in three different areas of the country, in Reykjavik, Akureyri, and on the shore of Lake Myvatn. The head office is located in Akureyri.

Keahotels is an exciting workplace with broad groups of people. We acknowledge that our employees are our most valuable asset, and with their own unique qualities and personalities they build the foundation to our success. By showing initiative, ability, and ambition, we aim to create an attractive, efficient and positive working environment that will increase our value.

Head Office

NamePositionEmail Address
Páll L. Sigurjónsson  CEO pls@keahotels.is
Sales and Marketing Department
Ester Björnsdóttir  Sales & Marketing Manager ester@keahotels.is
María Rut Dýrfjörð  Sales & Marketing Representative maria@keahotels.is
Snorri Kristjánsson  Sales & Marketing Representative snorri@keahotels.is
Booking Department
Ragnhildur Gunnarsdóttir  Booking Manager ragnhildur@keahotels.is
Arnbjörg Jónsdóttir  Booking Representative arnbjorg@keahotels.is
Katrín Helgadóttir  Booking Representative  katrin@keahotels.is
Revenue Management
Maria Eugenia Aleman  Revenue Manager maru@keahotels.is
Financial Department
Þórdís Ingvadóttir  CFO disa@keahotels.is
Þórólfur Steinar Arnarson  Project Manager steinar@keahotels.is
Rósfríð Áslaugsdóttir  Payroll Department rosfrid@keahotels.is
Elín K. Sigurðardóttir  Account Officer elin@keahotels.is
Björk Sigurðardóttir  Account Officer bjorks@keahotels.is
Guðný Fjóla Árnmarsdóttir  Account Officer gudny@keahotels.is
Þóra Hjaltadóttir  Account Officer thorah@keahotels.is
Helgi Jónasson  Account Officer helgi@keahotels.is

 

Hotels

NamePositionEmail Address
Apotek Hotel
Lísa Geirsdóttir  Hotel Manager lisa@keahotels.is
Sigríður Halla Magnúsdóttir  Assistant Hotel Manager sigga@keahotels.is
Hotel Borg
Lísa Geirsdóttir  Hotel Manager lisa@keahotels.is
Rakel Ármannsdóttir  Assistant Hotel Manager rakel@keahotels.is
Reykjavik Lights
Þórhallur Friðjónsson  Hotel Manager thorhallur@keahotels.is
Sigrún Pétursdóttir  Reception Manager sigrun@keahotels.is
Skuggi Hotel
Gylfi Freyr Guðmundsson  Hotel Manager gylfi@keahotels.is
Joanna Zofia Snarska  Reception Manager joanna@keahotels.is
Storm Hotel
Lára Kaaber  Hotel Manager lara@keahotels.is
Andrea L. Sandholt Sigurðardóttir  Reception Manager andrea@keahotels.is
Hotel Kea
Hrafnhildur E. Karlsdóttir  Hotel Manager hek@keahotels.is
Dísa Rún Jóhannsdóttir  Reception Manager disarun@keahotels.is
Hotel Nordurland
Aron Pálsson  Hotel Manager aron@keahotels.is
Selma Kjartansdóttir  Reception Manager selma@keahotels.is
Hotel Gigur
Hrafnhildur E. Karlsdóttir  Hotel Manager hek@keahotels.is